Follow through content

The 2018 SASA Conference will be hosted by the University of South Africa from 26 - 29 November 2018 at the Florida Campus, Johannesburg.

Chapters and Interest Groups

Chapters

 

Western Cape Chapter

Dr Retha Luus

rluus@uwc.ac.za

Limpopo Chapter

Mr Murendeni Nemukula

Murendani.Nemukula@ul.ac.za

KwaZulu-Natal Chapter

Prof Temesgen Zewotir

zewotir@ukzn.ac.za

Eastern Cape Chapter

Dr Warren Brettenny

Warren.brettenny@mandela.ac.za

Free State Chapter

Dr Morne Sjolander

sjolanderm@ufs.ac.za

North-West-Vaal Chapter

Dr WD Schutte

scutte@nwu.ac.za

Gauteng Chapter

Dr Sonali Das

sdas@csir.co.za

 

 

 

 

 

 

Interest Groups

 

MDAG

Professor Sugnet Lubbe

slubbe@sun.ac.za 

Bayes

Assoc. Professor Lizanne Raubenheimer

Lizanne.Raubenheimer@mwu.ac.za  

Data Science

Dr Frans Kanfer

Frans.Kanfer@up.ac.za

BioStatistics

Iain.McDonald@uct.ac.za

Iain.McDonald@uct.ac.za