Follow through content

The 2018 SASA Conference will be hosted by the University of South Africa from 26 - 29 November 2018 at the Florida Campus, Johannesburg. Please see conference website for further details,

Honorary Members


CF Crouse (Cas)

LP Fatti (Paul)

L Haines (Linda)

F Lombard (Freek)

JS Maritz (Stephan)

DJ Stoker (Dawie)

JH Venter (Hennie)

HS Steyn (jnr) (Faans)

TJ Stewart (Theo)

CF Smit (Chris)

CAB Vorster (Corna)

D de Waal (Daan)

J Swanepoel (Jan)

J Juritz (June)

M Smith (Marie)

T de Wet (Tertius)

W Zucchini (Walter)

NAS Crowther (Nico)

AJ van der Merwe (Abrie)

SE Radloff (Sarah)

F Steffens (Francois)

MS Finkelstein (Maxim)

JS Galpin (Jacky)

NF Laubscher (Nico)

HH Lemmer (Hoffie)

NJ le Roux (Niël)